Send a Message




Researchers

ACHS&M is happy to assist researchers wishing to see stored artifacts and images. However, we ask that researchers make an appointment so that staff has time to extract desired items and work with the researcher to properly handle fragile items.

Staff Contact

Tom O'Grady, Executive Director: tom@athenshistory.org
Jessica Cyders, Curator: jessica@athenshistory.org
Bosha Green, Museum Coordinator: bosha@athenshistory.org
Eli Jablonski, Front Desk Manager: eli@athenshistory.org
Cyrus Moore III, Ohio History Service Corp: cyrus@athenshistory.org
Lynne Newell, Special Projects: lynne@athenshistory.org
Copyright 2017 Southeast Ohio History Center